Contact Development

Mailing Address:
Grove City College
Advancement Office                 
100 Campus Drive
Grove City, PA 16127
       Toll Free: (866) FUND-GCC  (386-3422)
        Fax: (724) 458-3334
        Email: giving@gcc.edu



Leadership:

 
Jeffrey Prokovich '89
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(724) 458-3873
JDProkovich@gcc.edu
 
Brian Powell '03
Senior Director of Development
(724) 458-2992
BMPowell@gcc.edu
 



Connie Roudybush
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement 
(724) 458-3873
CLRoudybush@gcc.edu

 

 
Development Staff:  
Adam Nowland '07
Director of Planned Giving
(724) 458-3865
 AVNowland@gcc.edu

Roxann Williams
Director of Stewardship and Foundation Relations
(724) 458-2991
REWilliams@gcc.edu 

Elizabeth (Smith '81) Hanley
Development Officer
(724) 264-1327
EMHanley@gcc.edu

Zach Jew '11
Development Officer
(724) 450-4032
ZNJew@gcc.edu

Tim Richart
Development Officer
(724) 458-2154
TDRichart@gcc.edu

 

 
Data & Donor Services:

 
Elicia (Mack '02) Winner
Director of Data and Donor Services
(724) 458-2156
EJWinner@gcc.edu

Esther Hay
Constituent Data Coordinator
(724) 458-2159
EGHay@gcc.edu

Mary Lynne Reimold
Development Staff Assistant
(724) 458-3874
MLReimold@gcc.edu


Sandy Haller
Gift Processing Clerk
(724) 458-2153
SAHaller@gcc.edu




Frequently Visited Pages

Give Today!

Support the amazing work of our students and faculty by giving online.

HELP! I need a ...

Looking for a transcript, baby shirt, license plate or some other specialty College item?  We're here to help!

Grove City Matters

Grove City matters, now, more than ever.  Learn more

Contact Development

Contact us with questions about giving and development.

Stay in touch!

Have news to share? Looking for a classmate?  Stay in touch!

Jack Kennedy Memorial Alumni Achievement and Distinguished Service Awards

Awarded annually, recipients are chosen by a committee of the Alumni Council. Nominate someone today!

Alumni Directory

Find friends from your college days, or make new alumni connections today.

Carnegie Alumni Center

Visiting campus?  Stop by the Carnegie Alumni Center. We'd love to see you!

Relive the memories!

Watch the Homecoming 2014 Recap Video, and save the date: September 25 - 27, 2015.

Contact Info

100 Campus Drive
Grove City, PA 16127

P. 724-458-2000
Alumni and College Relations Office
100 Campus Drive
Grove City, PA  16127

P. 888-GCC-GRAD (422-4723) or 724-458-2300
F. 724-458-3334
E. alumni@gcc.edu