Need Help? Contact Us.  
Leadership

Jeff Prokovich '89
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(724) 458-3873
JDProkovich@gcc.edu 


Brian Powell '03
Senior Director of Development
(724) 458-2992
BMPowell@gcc.edu
 



Connie Roudybush
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement 
(724) 458-3873
CLRoudybush@gcc.edu

Development Staff

Adam Nowland '07, J.D./M.B.A.
Director of Planned Giving
(724) 458-3865
 AVNowland@gcc.edu


Elizabeth
(Smith '81) Hanley

Development Officer
(724) 264-1327
EMHanley@gcc.edu


Zach Jew '11
Development Officer
(724) 450-4032
ZNJew@gcc.edu


Tim Richart
Development Officer
(724) 458-2154
TDRichart@gcc.edu


Holly Pipher
Director of Annual Giving
(724) 458-2140
HAPipher@gcc.edu


Kelly Conger
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
(724) 458-2991
KLConger@gcc.edu

Data & Donor Services:
Elicia (Mack '02) Winner
Director of Data and Donor Services
(724) 458-2156
EJWinner@gcc.edu


Jami Darlington
Constituent Data Coordinator
(724) 458-2159
JLDarlington@gcc.edu

Janice (Zinsner '87) Inman
Alumni and Donor Communications Coordinator
(724) 458-3100
jeinman@gcc.edu


Sandy Haller
Gift Processing Clerk
(724) 458-2153
SAHaller@gcc.edu

Frequently Visited Pages

Give Today!

Support the amazing work of our students and faculty by giving online.

HELP! I need a ...

Looking for a transcript, baby shirt, license plate or some other specialty College item?  We're here to help!

Contact Development

Contact us with questions about giving and development.

Stay in touch!

Have news to share? Looking for a classmate?  Stay in touch!

Alumni Directory

Find friends from your college days, or make new alumni connections today.

Jack Kennedy Memorial Alumni Achievement and Distinguished Service Awards

Awarded annually, recipients are chosen by a committee of the Alumni Council. Nominate someone today!

Carnegie Alumni Center

Visiting campus?  Stop by the Carnegie Alumni Center. We'd love to see you!

Contact Info

100 Campus Drive
Grove City, PA 16127

P. 724-458-2000
Alumni and College Relations Office
100 Campus Drive
Grove City, PA  16127

P. 888-GCC-GRAD (422-4723) or 724-458-2300
F. 724-458-3334
E. alumni@gcc.edu