2014 Class Reunion Planners


60th Reunion    
John Moser jjmowhat@zoominternet.net
Bill Mills billmills@verizon.net
Helen (Franke) George dongeorge_us@yahoo.com
   
55th Reunion  
John Werren jrwerren@day-ketterer.com
Bruce Smith bruces@zoominternet.net
Megan (Walters) Smith meganw@zoominternet.net
   
50th Reunion
 
Martha (Muff) Poundstone muffbobo@aol.com
Jane (McKnight) Klingenberg j.m.klingenberg@gmail.com
Bard Schaack bardschaak@yahoo.com
   
45th Reunion
 
Roger Towle rktowle@gcc.edu
George Santypal santypal@aol.com
Rick Vogely pattyrickvog@gmail.com
Karen (Smith) Steele karensteele@pa.rr.com
Jim Seltzer jimseltzer@att.net
   
40th Reunion
 
Sue (Knappenberger) Appleton     
jsappleton@windstream.net
Cheryl (Beebe) Bauer cjbb149@mac.com
Cathy (Engle) Brinjak mbrinjak@consolidated.net
Rick Cessar richard.r.cessar@marshmc.com
Tom Clasby tom@tomclasby.com
Brian Cox diggera6@aol.com
Tim Curci cccurci@hotmail.com
Carol Masek Griffiths ladybugctg@comcast.net
Helen Kim Fitzkee hkim4u@cox.net
Eric Hanson Hanson E@granthanson.com
Joan (Pitcairn) Kugler jpkugler@verizon.net
Sandee (Smith) Leibson sandeeleibson@yahoo.com
Jane (Peale) Sham shamja@juno.com
Chris (Kindle) Sosebee sosebees@att.net
Jim Steigerwald jimpat6821@hotmail.com
Barb (Stevenson) Turner barbturn13@verizon.net
   
35th Reunion
 
Lynn (Branstner) Breen megamom39@aol.com
Lisa (Adams) Gordon ladams@wicu12.com
Bill Calder wolfg1756@yahoo.com
Becky (Peterson) Yanak yan05@aol.com
Jack Kopnisky jkopnisky@aol.com
   
30th Reunion
 
Tom Langmyer tlangmyer@gmail.com
Karen (Swenson) Weichman weichmans4@zoominternet.net
Al Trivilino alan.trivilino@pnc.com
Lee Wishing lswishing@gcc.edu
Yvonne (Sacripant) Bland bland15143@comcast.net
Charlene Shaw
cmshaw@gcc.edu

     
25th Reunion
   
Rick Hangliter rick@convershakn.org  
Sally (Smith) Hangliter hangliter@zoominternet.net  
Heather (Fithian) Carothers ecnstew@juno.com  
Heather (Slear) Starcher mrsstarch@yahoo.com  
Dave Starcher DaveS@keystoneridgedesigns.com  
     
20th Reunion
   
Diane (Harrison) Rankin diane.rankin@momlistens.com  
Tyson Brunstetter tysonchicken@msn.com  
Stacy (Hensley) Paparone sapaparone@gcc.edu  
Amy Barbe arbarber@gcc.edu  
Don Balla don@simpson-mccrady.com  
     
15th Reunion
   
Matt Best
mattbest@pa.net  
Jim Kilmartin
jkilmartin7@gmail.com  
     
10th Reunion
   
Emily Trifaro etrifaro@comcast.net
 
Christina Ware christina.ware@gmail.com  
Mackenzie (Madden) Varga mackenzie.m.madden@gmail.com  
Jennifer (Coles) Leitch jleitch610@gmail.com  
Jordyn (Taylor) Kemats ibjorj@aol.com  
Derek Bradley bradleyderek@gmail.com
 
     
5th Reunion
   
Rosie (Fanous) Stinson rose.fanous@gmail.com  
Kim (Barron) Read kimread08@gmail.com  
Lacey Koprivnak lkoprivnak@gmail.com  
Kayla Carpenter k.r.carpenter@gmail.com  
Joanna (Hart) Smith joanna.l.hart@gmail.com  
Jonathan VanScoter vanscoterjw@gmail.com  
Meg Chochola machochola@gcc.edu  
Megan Krimmel mekrimmel@gcc.edu  

Frequently Visited Pages

Contact Development

Contact us with questions about giving and development.

Stay in touch!

Have news to share? Looking for a classmate?  Stay in touch!

Give Today!

Support the amazing work of our students and faculty by giving online.

HELP! I need a ...

Looking for a transcript, baby shirt, license plate or some other specialty College item?  We're here to help!

Grove City Matters

Grove City matters, now, more than ever.  Learn more

Jack Kennedy Memorial Alumni Achievement and Distinguished Service Awards

Awarded annually, recipients are chosen by a committee of the Alumni Council. Nominate someone today!

Alumni Directory

Find friends from your college days, or make new alumni connections today.

Carnegie Alumni Center

Visiting campus?  Stop by the Carnegie Alumni Center. We'd love to see you!

Relive the memories!

Watch the Homecoming 2014 Recap Video, and save the date: September 25 - 27, 2015.

Contact Info

100 Campus Drive
Grove City, PA 16127

P. 724-458-2000
Alumni and College Relations Office
100 Campus Drive
Grove City, PA  16127

P. 888-GCC-GRAD (422-4723) or 724-458-2300
F. 724-458-3334
E. alumni@gcc.edu